Contact

Contact

LOTUS INTEGRATED LOGISTICS PVT. LTD.

J.STALIN PAUL VICTOR
+91 98406 24915
stalin@lotusil.com

S.ARUNACHALAM
+91 87544 56750
arun@lotusil.com

PRAKASH S
+91 73587 55169
import5@lotusil.com

MEGAVARNAN C
+91 73389 50777
export2@lotusil.com

WANT TO HELP OR HAVE QUESTIONS ?

CORPORATE OFFICE

A1,Vinayaga Complex,2nd Floor,
No.24, N.S.Garden Street,
(Behind Clive Battery),
Chennai-600001.

Contact Us

Tel.:044-2527 0777 / 78

E.Sudhagar
Chief operating officer
+91 95000 18679
sudhagare@lotusil.com

E. Vijay Kumar
Manager-Marketing
+9196771 95111
vijay@lotusil.com

Krishnapatnam Office

#6-1,1st floor,Port Road,Muthukur Village,Muthukur Mandal,Spsr Nellore Dist.,A.P.524 324.

Contact Us

P.Bhalu
General Manager
+91 98494 44711
E-Mail : bhalu@lotusil.com

Hyderabad Office

#185/C,2nd Floor,Sri Sai Sadan Bldg,
B.K. Guda,S.R.Nagar,
Hyderabad-500038.

Contact Us

R.Pramod Krishna Rao
Branch Manager
+91 88864 66223
E-Mail : pramod@lotusil.com

K. Bindu Venugopal
Manager-CS
+91 98661 70330
E-Mail : info@lotusil.com

Bengaluru Office

No 21 1st Floor, Srivari Enclave,
Next to Connection Point
HAL Old Airport Exit Road,
Bengaluru-560017

Contact Us

Tel Ph : +91-080 48513562

V.Asha
Branch Manager
+91 7358007311
E-Mail : asha@lotusil.com

Tuticorin Office

# 16/J,Ist Floor,
Opp. Banu Brindavan Hotel,
Jailani Colony
Paly Road,Tuticorin Town,
Tuticorin – 628 008.

Contact Us

S.Rajendran
Vice President
+91 73580 05132
E-Mail : raj@lotusil.com

V.Ganesan
Branch Incharge
+91 73388 55281
E-Mail : tuticorin@lotusil.com

Mumbai Office

No.B-516 | 5th Floor | Plot No.: 59
Shree Nandadham | Sector – 11
Cbd Belapur | Navi Mumbai – 400 614.

Contact Us

Tel Ph : +91 22 49747485

P.Bhalu
General Manager
+ 91 98494 44711
E-Mail : bhalu@lotusil.com

GET IN TOUCH WITH US

Contact Us
First
Last

Call Now