2462

KEY CONTACT - CHENNAI

A1,Vinayaga Complex, 2nd Floor,
No.24, N.S.Garden Street,
Chennai-600001.

 P.Velmurugan
Chief Executive Officer
+91 96771 99956
velu@lotusil.com

E.Sudhagar
Chief operating officer
+91 95000 18679
sudhagare@lotusil.com

E. Vijay Kumar
Manager-Marketing
+9196771 95111
vijay@lotusil.com

Read more

TUTICORIN

#16/J,Ist Floor, Opp.Banu Brindavan Hotel, Jailani Colony
Paly Road,Tuticorin Town, Tuticorin–628 008
Phone: +91-461 2313222

S.Rajendran
Vice President
+91 98840 31292
E-Mail : raj@lotusil.com

V.Ganesan
Branch Incharge
+91 73580 05132
E-Mail : tuticorin@lotusil.com

Read more
17

HYDERABAD

#185/C, 2nd Floor, Sri Sai Sadan Bldg,
B.K. Guda, S.R.Nagar,
Hyderabad-500038
Phone: 040 2371 2529,
Fax: 040 2381 2519

R.Pramod Krishna Rao
Branch Manager
+91 88864 66223
E-Mail : pramod@lotusil.com

K. Bindu Venugopal
Manager-CS
+91 98661 70330
E-Mail : info@lotusil.com

Read more

KRISHNAPATNAM

#6-1,1st floor,Port Road,
Muthukur Village,Muthukur Mandal,
Spsr Nellore Dist.,A.P.524 324.
Phone: +91 861-2377709

P.Ramu
General Manager
+91 87544 44271
E-Mail : ramu@lotusil.com

Read more
2466

BENGALURU

No 21 1st Floor, Srivari Enclave, Next to Connection Point
HAL Old Airport Exit Road, Bangaluru-5600017
Phone: +91 80 48513562.

E.Shyamlee
+91 81051 75815
banglore@lotusil.com

MD Jabeer
+91 73388 28563
sales1.blr@lotusil.com

Read more
2466

MUMBAI

No.B-516, 5th Floor, Plot No.: 59,
Shree Nandadham, Sector – 11,
CBD Belapur, Navi Mumbai – 400 614
Phone: +91 22 49747485,
Email : ops-mbi@lotusil.com

P.Bhalu
+91 98494 44711
bhalu@lotusil.com

Read more

FOR ANY HELP OR QUERIES

Call Us Now On 044-2527 07777

We Lotus Integrated Logistics Pvt. Ltd., are a Top-Tier logistic company carrying out services Viz., Customs Brokerage, Freight Forwarding, Transportation & CFS handling. We have a dedicated team with a mix of handpicked experience &current generation team for overall quality, and prompt services.

 

                குடிசெய்வல் என்னும் ஒருவற்குத் தெய்வம்

                மடிதற்றுத் தான்முந் துறும். – குறள் 1023

 

(Those who are willing to acquire knowledge and to do hard work to improve conditions of his life will always find help ready at hand) – Merely we can call as “The Prowess of Total Logistics“.

Call Now